Updating!

I’ve been told many times that I make beautiful jewelry. However, I use my cell phone to take pictures of it, don’t have photography space, etc. so the beauty of it is not captured in pictures.

I was given advice by other Etsy shop owners to build a light box. I did and it was cheap. I am now using the SAME camera, using the Same factory photo editing software, taking pictures in the Same place except putting them in a lightbox and the results are astonishing.

The results are so amazing that I am going to revamp my whole shop (time-consuming I know). Actually, I’ve already begun. New banner, new logo, editing some item photos, adding new items to my shop with the better pictures, etc!!! Work, work, work but hopefully I get some results! 🙂

Here are a few Examples of the lightbox results:

Crazy, right? You can do it too! Watch the youtube lightbox tutorial. It is cheap and easy! Can’t wait to change everything!

-L

Leave a Reply

